Staff Directory


Mailing Address                                                
Vikes Athletics and Recreation
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
VIKES ATHLETICS

govikesgo.com
Phone: 250-721-8409
Fax: 250-721-8956
 VIKES ACTIVE LIVING

   vikesrec.ca  
   Phone: 250-472-4000
   Fax: 250-472-4768
Staff Directory Members By Category/Department
Name Title Email Address Phone Office
Athletics Administration
Clint Hamilton Director, Vikes Athletics & Recreation vikesdir@uvic.ca 250-721-6519 250-721-6519 A243A
Michelle Peterson Associate Director, Finance & Operations mpeterso@uvic.ca 250-721-8412 250-721-8412 A238
James Keogh Associate Director, Sport jkeogh@uvic.ca 250-721-8411 250-721-8411 A252
Christine Corr Assistant to the Director ccorr@uvic.ca 250-721-6519 250-721-6519 A243
Gail Milliken Supervisor of Administration gmillike@uvic.ca 250-721-8409 250-721-8409 A249
Andrea Chan Accounting Clerk vikeacct@uvic.ca 250-721-7281 250-721-7281 A237
Nancy Duncan Athlete Travel & Eligibility nduncan@uvic.ca 250-721-8719 250-721-8719 A248
Tracy Moir Facility Bookings Clerk atrsbook@uvic.ca 250-472-4652 250-472-4652 A108
Marlena Stubbings Events Coordinator athevent@uvic.ca 250-721-8414 250-721-8414 A250
Ali Baggott (Lee) Communications Officer / Sports Info vicvikes@uvic.ca 250-721-8410 250-721-8410 A245
Erin Kenny Multimedia Designer ekenny@uvic.ca 250 721 8475 250 721 8475 A246
Tanner Lorenson Campus Engagement Officer vikesmarketing@uvic.ca 250-721-6626 250-721-6626 A232
Melissa Keil Partnership Development Officer vikespdo@uvic.ca 250-721-8964 250-721-8964 A253
Bianca Chu Sponsorship Coordinator stuasponsor@uvic.ca 250-721-7891 250-721-7891 A253
Teri Kerr Athletics Alumni and Annual Giving Officer vikesalumni@uvic.ca 250-472-4642 250-472-4642 A234
Annie Taal Alumni Relations Coordinator vikesalumcoor@uvic.ca 250-721-8888 250-721-8888 A255
Shelby Dreher Facility Supervisor vikesfacility@uvic.ca 250-472-4529 250-472-4529 ARC 108
Dr. Nick Clarke Sr. Strength & Conditioning Coach nclarke@csipacific.ca A255
David Hernon Desktop Support/Business Systems davidhernon@uvic.ca 250-721-5642 250-721-5642
Braedan Willis Communications Junior Assistant vikeinfo@uvic.ca 250 721 8725 250 721 8725 A245
Aidan Collins Marketing Junior Assistant
Madison Carter Engagement Junior Assistant A232
Becky Wilder Events Junior Assistant vikeseve@uvic.ca A250
Graham Sedun Budget and Business Analyst vikesbudget@uvic.ca 250-721-6531 250-721-6531 A236
Kevin Kang Aquatics Assistant swim@uvic.ca
Men's Basketball
Craig Beaucamp Head Coach craigb@uvic.ca 250-721-7588 250-721-7588 A260
Josh Mullen Lead Assistant Coach joshua17@uvic.ca 778-239-9913 778-239-9913
Women's Basketball
Dani Sinclair Head Coach dsinclr@uvic.ca 250-721-8415 250-721-8415 A258
Shalie Dheensaw Assistant Coach sdheensaw@uvic.ca 250-721-8415 250-721-8415 A258
Cross Country & Track
Brent Fougner Head Coach bfougner@uvic.ca 250-721-8408 250-721-8408 A264
Hilary Stellingwerff Assistant Coach hstellin@uvic.ca
Men's Field Hockey
Derrick Norton Head Coach dnorton@uvic.ca 250-893-5248 250-893-5248
Women's Field Hockey
Lynne Beecroft Head Coach beecroft@uvic.ca 250-721-8422 250-721-8422 A256
Krista Thompson Assistant Coach kristat@uvic.ca 250-721-8422 250-721-8422 A256
Golf
Justin Clews Head Coach jclews@uvic.ca 250-853-3967 250-853-3967 A255
David Rands Assistant Coach david.randsgolf@gmail.com 250-216-1324 250-216-1324 A255
Men's Rowing
Aalbert Van Schothorst Head Coach mensrow@uvic.ca 250-472-4037 250-472-4037 A259
Scott Swinkels RCA HUB/Vikes Assistant Coach sswinkels@rowingcanada.org
Women's Rowing
Barney Williams Head Coach womensrow@uvic.ca 250-472-4036 250-472-4036 A261
Samantha Heron RCA HUB/Vikes Assistant Coach sheron@rowingcanada.org
Men's Rugby
Doug Tate Head Coach dtate@uvic.ca 250-721-8722 250-721-8722 A265
Rick Farrally Assistant Coach rfarrally@shaw.ca 250-661-0257 250-661-0257 A265
Women's Rugby
Brittany Waters Head Coach brittany_423@hotmail.com 604-813-2755 604-813-2755
Men's Soccer
Bruce Wilson Head Coach bwilson@uvic.ca 250-721-8417 250-721-8417 A254
Nico Craveiro Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Tracy David Head Coach tdavid@uvic.ca 250-721-8394 250-721-8394 A262
Dave Dew Assistant Coach daviddew@shaw.ca 250-415-2283 250-415-2283 A262
Swimming
Peter Vizsolyi Head Coach vizsolyi@uvic.ca 250-721-8834 250-721-8834 A257
Ryan Clouston Assistant Coach ryanclouston@gmail.com 250-507-5256 250-507-5256 A257
Vikes Active Living
Joanne Scott Recreation Clerk jscott3@uvic.ca 250-721-7282 250-721-7282 A221
Joni Richardson Programmer, Intramurals & Outdoor Rec jonirich@uvic.ca 250-472-4043 250-472-4043 A222
Kathleen Wirtanen Programmer, Camps and Community kathwirt@uvic.ca 250-853-3500 250-853-3500 A240
Amy Allen Senior Coordinator, Active Living achayko@uvic.ca 250-721-8721 250-721-8721 A220
Jason Wright Programmer, Clubs, Racquet Sports, Martial Arts jwright@uvic.ca 250-472-4038 250-472-4038 A232
Brenda Wickware Membership Services Administrator bwickwar@uvic.ca 250-721-6513 250-721-6513 A108
Claire Wagstaff Coordinator, Peninsula Coop Climbing Wall climbing@uvic.ca 250-721-6517 250-721-6517 A233
Brad Bouchard Coordinator, Aquatics & Informal Rec aquaticscoordinator@uvic.ca 250-721-8414 250-721-8414 A225
Tyler Nelson Intramural Leagues Coordinator Assistant imfun@uvic.ca 250-472-4035 250-472-4035
Brett Zollen Facility Attendant I bzollen@uvic.ca
Chris Dickinson Facility Attendant I cdick@uvic.ca 250-472-4044 250-472-4044
Don Beauchamp Facility Attendant I dbeacha@uvic.ca 250-472-5604 250-472-5604
Quy Nguyen Facility Attendant I qnguyen@uvic.ca
Scott Legault Sports Clubs Assistant
Stuart Bristow Facility Attendant II stuartb@uvic.ca 250-472-4040 250-472-4040 B107
Tamara Monod Facility Attendant I monodt@uvic.ca
Kevin Kang Aquatics Assistant swim@uvic.ca
Sports Therapy Clinic
Dr. Steve Martin Sports Doctor semartin@uvic.ca 250-472-4057 250-472-4057 B176
Traci Vander Byl Athletic Therapist vikesat@uvic.ca 250-721-6130 250-721-6130 B165d
Leigh Negin Physiotherapist lnegin@uvic.ca 250-721-6431 250-721-6431 B167d
Sue Lott Physiotherapist 250-472-4057 250-472-4057 B167d
Darla MacIver Physio Clerk physio@uvic.ca 250-472-4057 250-472-4057 B167